Start Date End Date Location CEU Seminar Name Teacher
Tue 12/04/2018 - 02:00 PM Tue 12/04/2018 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office Hands-on Laser Approach to Musculoskeletal Injuries And More Webinar (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Wed 12/05/2018 - 06:30 PM Wed 12/05/2018 - 08:30 PM Plano, TX Zerona Z6 Special Dinner Event (Erchonia)
Sat 12/08/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/09/2018 - 12:15 PM Seattle, WA 12 Vitality with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 12/08/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/09/2018 - 12:15 PM Des Moines, IA 12 FORTIFY (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Thu 12/13/2018 - 02:00 PM Thu 12/13/2018 - 03:00 PM Your Home or Office VERJÚ Laser Implementation & Success Webinar (Erchonia)
Sat 12/15/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/16/2018 - 12:15 PM Thousand Oaks, CA 12 FORTIFY (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 12/15/2018 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/16/2018 - 12:15 PM Dallas, TX 12 L.I.T. ~ Build a High-Performance Practice ~Laser Integrated Therapy~ **Advanced Seminar** Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 01/12/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/13/2019 - 12:15 PM St. Louis, MO 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sun 01/13/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/13/2019 - 12:15 PM Pittsburgh, PA 12 Get Back in The Game! (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Thu 01/17/2019 - 06:30 PM Thu 01/17/2019 - 08:30 PM Charlotte, NC Zerona Z6 Special Dinner Event (Erchonia)
Sat 01/19/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/20/2019 - 12:15 PM South Bend, IN 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 01/19/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/20/2019 - 12:15 PM Phoenix, AZ 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 01/19/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/20/2019 - 12:15 PM East Brunswick, NJ 12 LIMITLESS **FREE Seminar* (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 01/19/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/20/2019 - 12:15 PM St. Petersburg, FL 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 01/26/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 01/27/2019 - 12:15 PM Greenville, SC 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 02/02/2019 - 08:00 AM Sat 02/02/2019 - 07:45 PM Albuquerque, NM 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 02/16/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 02/17/2019 - 12:15 PM Chicago, IL 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 02/16/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 02/17/2019 - 12:15 PM Portland, ME 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 02/16/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 02/17/2019 - 12:15 PM Savannah, GA 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 03/02/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 03/03/2019 - 12:15 PM Cincinnati, OH 12 PUMPED- Enhance Your Structural & Functional Examination Skills (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 03/16/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 03/17/2019 - 12:15 PM Norfolk, VA 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 03/30/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 03/31/2019 - 12:15 PM New Orleans, LA 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 04/06/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/07/2019 - 12:15 PM Fayetteville, AR 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 04/13/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/14/2019 - 12:15 PM Buffalo, NY 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 04/13/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/14/2019 - 12:15 PM Seattle, WA 12 L.I.T. ~ Laser Integrated Therapy~ **Advanced Seminar** Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 04/27/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/28/2019 - 12:15 PM Kansas City, KS 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 04/27/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 04/28/2019 - 12:15 PM Portsmouth, NH 12 ACTIVATE ~ Remapping the Body for Athletic Performance (Erchonia) Timothy Maggs, DC
Sat 05/04/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 05/05/2019 - 12:15 PM Oklahoma City, OK 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 05/04/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 05/05/2019 - 12:15 PM Bloomington, MN 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 05/04/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 05/05/2019 - 12:15 PM King of Prussia, PA 12 Modern Practice ~ Expand Your Services Through P.I. and Integrative Care (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Scott Tauber, DC, DABCO, CPC
Sat 05/11/2019 - 08:00 AM Sat 05/11/2019 - 07:45 PM Las Vegas, NV 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 05/18/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 05/19/2019 - 12:15 PM Austin, TX 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 05/18/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 05/19/2019 - 12:15 PM Bettendorf, IA 12 Get Back in The Game! (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 05/18/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 05/19/2019 - 12:15 PM Billings, MT 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 05/18/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 05/19/2019 - 12:15 PM Westminster, CO 12 LIMITLESS with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 06/01/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/02/2019 - 12:15 PM Rochester, NY 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 06/15/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/16/2019 - 12:15 PM Omaha, NE 12 LIMITLESS **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 06/15/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/16/2019 - 12:15 PM Boston, MA 12 Modern Practice ~ Expand Your Services Through P.I. and Integrative Care (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Scott Tauber, DC, DABCO, CPC
Sat 06/22/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/23/2019 - 12:15 PM Salt Lake City, UT 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 06/29/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 06/30/2019 - 12:15 PM Fargo, ND 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 07/13/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/14/2019 - 12:15 PM Boise, ID 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 07/13/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/14/2019 - 12:15 PM Ridgeland, MS 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 07/13/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/14/2019 - 12:15 PM Riverside, CA 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 07/20/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/21/2019 - 12:15 PM Sioux Falls, SD 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 07/27/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 07/28/2019 - 12:15 PM Scottsdale, AZ 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 08/03/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/04/2019 - 12:15 PM Bethesda, MD 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 08/03/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/04/2019 - 12:15 PM Schaumburg, IL 12 LIMITLESS with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 08/10/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/11/2019 - 12:15 PM Dallas, TX 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sun 08/18/2019 - 08:00 AM Mon 08/19/2019 - 12:15 PM Spokane, WA 12 LIMITLESS with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 08/24/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/25/2019 - 12:15 PM New Haven, CT 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 08/24/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 08/25/2019 - 12:15 PM Reno, NV 12 Get Back in The Game! **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 09/07/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/08/2019 - 12:15 PM Birmingham, AL 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 09/07/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/08/2019 - 12:15 PM Anchorage, AK 12 Get Back in The Game! (Erchonia) Kirk Gair, DC, ID E
Sat 09/14/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/15/2019 - 12:15 AM Las Vegas, NV 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 09/14/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/15/2019 - 12:15 PM Milwaukee, WI 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 09/21/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/22/2019 - 12:15 PM Palo Alto, CA 12 PUMPED- Enhance Your Structural & Functional Examination Skills (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 09/28/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/29/2019 - 12:15 PM Portland, OR 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 09/28/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 09/29/2019 - 12:15 PM Nashville, TN 12 LIMITLESS with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 10/05/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/06/2019 - 12:15 PM Ashville, NC 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sun 10/13/2019 - 08:00 AM Mon 10/14/2019 - 12:15 PM Charleston, SC 12 LIMITLESS **FREE Seminar** (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 10/19/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/20/2019 - 12:15 PM Ann Arbor, MI 12 Take Aim at Chronic Pain (Erchonia) Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 10/26/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 10/27/2019 - 12:15 PM Orlando, FL 12 LIMITLESS with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 11/02/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/03/2019 - 12:15 PM Cedar Rapids, IA 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 11/02/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/03/2019 - 12:15 PM Portland, ME 12 ACTIVATE ~ Remapping the Body for Athletic Performance (Erchonia) Timothy Maggs, DC
Sat 11/09/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/10/2019 - 12:15 PM Atlanta, GA 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 11/16/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/17/2019 - 12:15 PM Bloomington, MN 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 11/16/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/17/2019 - 12:15 PM Irvine, CA 12 LIMITLESS with Advanced Session (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Jerome Rerucha, D.C., B.S., C.S.C.S., C.H.P.S
Sat 11/23/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 11/24/2019 - 12:15 PM Louisville, KY 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 12/07/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/08/2019 - 12:15 PM Seattle, WA 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 12/07/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/08/2019 - 12:15 PM Arlington, VA 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 12/07/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/08/2019 - 12:15 PM The Woodlands, TX 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN
Sat 12/14/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/15/2019 - 12:15 PM Denver, CO 12 Back in Balance ~ Dealing with America’s Health Epidemic from a Neurological Point of View (Erchonia) Trevor Berry, DC, DACNB
Sat 12/14/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/15/2019 - 12:15 PM Cleveland, OH 12 LIMITLESS (Erchonia) Dan Murphy, DC, DABCO
Sat 12/14/2019 - 08:00 AM Sun 12/15/2019 - 12:15 PM New Brunswick, NJ 12 MASTERY: An Integrative Approach to Functional Health (Erchonia) Robert G. Silverman DC, MS, DABCN, DCBCN